This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Staff
Administrative Staff

Staff

Joanne Lawrence

Executive Director
joanne.lawrence@abn.org.uk

 

Dawn Moore

Meeting and Membership Administrator
dawn.moore@abn.org.uk

Dawn covers membership applications, committee expenses, meetings logistics (speaker travel, accommodation etc).

Fardousa Musa

Committees Coordinator
fardousa.musa@abn.org.uk

Fardousa covers the Research, Services, Meetings and Quality Committees. She is also responsible for matters relating to the ABN Bootcamp days and the monthly ABN Newsletter.

Faheemah Patel

Committees Coordinator
faheemah.patel@abn.org.uk

Faheemah covers Council, Executive and Education Committees,including the Undergraduate prize, Australian Fellowship and Self-Assesment, as well as ABNT and Advisory Groups (including consultations).

Jessica Holdgate

Finance Administrator
finance@abn.org.uk

Jessica covers matters relating to payments and finance.

Maya McCourt

Project Coordinator
project@abn.org.uk

Maya oversees matters relating to the ABN's new online membership system.

Contact Us

Association of British Neurologists
Ormond House
27 Boswell Street
London
WC1N 3JZ

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7405 4060
Email: info@abn.org.uk

Registered Charity No. 1077893
Company No. 3816842

Follow Us