This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Administrative Staff


Joanne Lawrence

Executive Director


Dawn Moore

Meeting and Membership Administrator

Dawn covers membership applications, committee expenses, meetings logistics (speaker travel, accommodation etc).

Fardousa Musa

Committees Coordinator

Fardousa covers the Research, Services, Meetings and Quality Committees. She is also responsible for matters relating to the ABN Bootcamp days and the monthly ABN Newsletter.

Faheemah Patel

Committees Coordinator

Faheemah covers Council, Executive and Education Committees,including the Undergraduate prize, Australian Fellowship and Self-Assessment, as well as ABNT and Advisory Groups (including consultations).

Ioana Leustean

Finance Administrator

Ioana covers matters relating to payments and finance.

Maya McCourt

Projects Coordinator

Maya oversees matters relating to the ABN's new online membership system.

Contact Us

Association of British Neurologists
Ormond House
27 Boswell Street

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7405 4060

Registered Charity No. 1077893
Company No. 3816842

Follow Us